Delete an Experience
Delete any of your unpublished draft Experiences.
The process of deleting unpublished draft Experiences is quick and simple.
Follow these steps
- Go to Experiences in the left menu.
- If you have chosen a list view, hover your mouse over the experience title and click the three-dot icon on the right. If you have chosen a grid view, click on the three-dot icon under the experience image.
- Click Delete.
Good To Know
- Only Experiences in “draft” status can be deleted. If your experience is in another status, you can archive your experience.
Archive a Completed or Cancelled Campaign
- Only the individual who created the experience will be able to delete it. Those added as experience administrators will not have access to delete the experience. Please contact the person who created the if the option to delete is not available.
Have more questions? Submit a ticket