Archive a Completed or Cancelled Experience
Hide your completed or canceled experiences from your account and the public by archiving them.
If you run many experiences on our site, the experience list in your account can get rather long. This can make it difficult to find your current experience. Archiving old experiences can clean up the list and make your current experiences easy to find.
Archive an experience
- Go to Experiences in the left menu.
- If you have chosen a list view, hover your mouse over the experience title and click the three-dot icon on the right. If you have chosen a grid view, click on the 3 dot icon under the experience image.
- Select Archive.
Archiving an experience will remove the experience from your list and remove its presence on the web.
Good To Know
- All of the data associated with an archived experience will stay intact when it’s archived, so you can still access it at any time by simply un-archiving the experience.
- You can only archive experiences in completed status. If you want to archive an experience that is not in completed status, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and archive it for you.
- You can un-archive an experience at any time by clicking the Show archived experiences checkbox at the bottom of the experience list page.
Have more questions? Submit a ticket